Follow @Sisi_Dammie

Monday, 5 November 2012

The Frenzy Is On As D'Prince Drops Album "Frenzy" Today November 5 2012

D’Prince, over and over again, has gotten us into a “Frenzy” with his club-banging singles and features. And, as his debut album “Frenzy” is dropping today, the 5th of November, 2012, we’ve got you the album’s official track list featuring from his label mates – Wande Coal, Dr. Sid, Tiwa Savage and of course, Don Jazzy; to the likes of M.I and Wizkid amongst many other talented acts.

D’Prince also commemorated this day with a piece of art… on his body.

Get your “Frenzy” On!

Check on it!

Track List

1. Bad Girls

2. Journey Of A Thousand Miles Feat. Don Jazzy & Wande Coal

3. Goody Bag

4. Amina Feat. Dr. Sid

5. Africa Zumba

6. Painting The Town Feat. Wizkid

7. Carry It Up Feat. Timaya

8. Believe

9. Call Police

10. Real G Feat. M.I

11. Overdose And Jonzing Feat. Yung Breed

12. Shower

13. Ife Feat. Tiwa Savage

14. By Myself

15. Because Of Love Feat. Bracket

16. Get Some

17. Ojoro Feat. Wande Coal

18. No More Sleeping On ‘Em Feat. Wizkid

19. Chant

20. Thank You

21. Skit


22. L.O.V.E YOU Feat. Wande Coal

23. TORTOISE Feat. Wande Coal, Sinzu , General Pype , Eva & Ice Prince

24. Banana (Remix)

25. Mr. World Critic skit

All Tracks Exclusively Produced by Don Jazzy

Except 5,6,7,11,12,23   Co-Produced by BabyFresh for Mavin Records

20 Co-Produced by BabyFresh and AltimsBeats for Mavin Records

24 Co- Produced by AltimsBeats for Mavin Records

18 Co-Produced by Aonebeats of Maybach Music Group

15 and 17 Produced by by Spellz

14 by Joshbeatz

Check out the official “Frenzy” promo video!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Be sociable. Comment here.

What you missed